Unsere Mitarbeiter/Innen

Albrecht Peter, Dipl.-Ing.

    EMail:peter.albrecht@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-0
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Baumgartner Melanie

    EMail:melanie.baumgartner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-417
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Bernhard Elisabeth

    EMail:elisabeth.bernhard@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-284
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Biber Andrea

    EMail:andrea.biber@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-404
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Blajs Gerda, BA

    EMail:gerda.blajs@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-168
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Bojer Sandra, Mag.

    EMail:sandra.bojer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-245
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Bracher Tobias

    EMail:tobias.bracher@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-472
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Brandl Manuela

    EMail:manuela.brandl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-424
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Brandstätter Elke

    EMail:elke.brandstaetter@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-426
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Burgsteiner Theresia

    EMail:theresia.burgsteiner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-263
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Cecon Brigitte, Dr.med.vet.

    EMail:brigitte.cecon@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-260
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Damm Patrick, BA MA

    EMail:patrick.damm@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-163
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Dobida Kathrin

    EMail:kathrin.dobida@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-433
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Dopona Monique

    EMail:monique.dopona@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-0
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Dorfer Anna

    EMail:anna.dorfer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-143
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Eichberger Elisabeth

    EMail:elisabeth.eichberger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-147
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Felfer Michael, Ing.

    EMail:michael.felfer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-172
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Friedl Annemarie

    EMail:annemarie.friedl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-0
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Fuchsbichler Brigitte

    EMail:brigitte.fuchsbichler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-232
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Gabl-Pilz Elisabeth

    EMail:elisabeth.gabl-pilz@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-447
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Gams Patrick, Ing.

    EMail:patrick.gams@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-173
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Gelter Petra

    EMail:petra.gelter@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-137
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Glantschnig Verena

    EMail:verena.glantschnig@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-102
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Grillitsch Anna

    EMail:anna.grillitsch@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-285
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Grosshammer Sandra

    EMail:sandra.grosshammer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-215
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Haidinger Susanne

    EMail:susanne.haidinger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-434
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Haingartner Andrea

    EMail:andrea.haingartner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-443
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Haller Doris

    EMail:doris.haller@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-148
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Hammerer Silke

    EMail:silke.hammerer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-405
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-490

Hammerl Gerald

    EMail:gerald.hammerl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-291
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Haselmann Ulrich, Dr.

    EMail:ulrich.haselmann@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-130
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Hirschmann Renate

    EMail:renate.hirschmann@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-151
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Hoffellner Wolfgang

    EMail:wolfgang.hoffellner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-166
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Hohlmesser Bernadette

    EMail:bernadette.hohlmesser@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-424
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Hörzer Anneliese

    EMail:anneliese.hoerzer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-221
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Jansenberger Ekkehard, Dipl.-Ing.

    EMail:ekkehard.jansenberger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-170
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Joast Walter, Mag.

    EMail:walter.joast@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-480
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Kaiser Dietmar

    EMail:dietmar.kaiser@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-132
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Kapp Carina

    EMail:carina.kapp@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-452
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Kargl Maria

    EMail:maria.kargl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-420
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Karner Barbara

    EMail:barbara.karner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-162
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Karner Christine

    EMail:christine.karner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-280
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Karpf Sabrina

    EMail:sabrina.karpf@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-106
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Kauschke Lisa

    EMail:lisa.kauschke@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-146
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Köck Klaus

    EMail:klaus.koeck@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-206
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Köck-Arras Sabine

    EMail:sabine.koeck-arras@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-214
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Koini Christine, BA

    EMail:christine.koini@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-164
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Kollmann Barbara

    EMail:barbara.kollmann@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-449
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-490

Kriegl Britta

    EMail:britta.kriegl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-224
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Kuhelnik Astrid

    EMail:astrid.kuhelnik@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-441
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Lackner Silvia

    EMail:silvia.lackner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-410
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Leitner Martina

    EMail:martina.leitner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-442
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-490

Leitner Reinhard, Ing.

    EMail:reinhard.leitner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-471
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Leitold Regina

    EMail:regina.leitold@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-217
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Lerchegger Udo, Ing.

    EMail:udo.lerchegger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3571) 2277
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Liebfahrt Hans Anton, Dipl.-Ing.

    EMail:hans-anton.liebfahrt@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-470
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Lüftenegger Claudia

    EMail:claudia.lueftenegger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-0
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Maden Aylin

    EMail:aylin.maden@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-0
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Maier Madeleine, Mag.

    EMail:madeleine.maier@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-220
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Maier Sabine

    EMail:sabine.maier@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-150
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Maurer Ewald

    EMail:ewald.maurer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-0
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Maurer-Bischof Beatrix

    EMail:beatrix.maurer-bischof@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-416
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Mayerdorfer Stefanie

    EMail:stefanie.mayerdorfer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-136
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Mayr Michaela

    EMail:michaela.mayr@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-233
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Mitterbacher Katharina

    EMail:katharina.mitterbacher@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-225
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Moder-Freeman Hemma, Dr.

    EMail:hemma.moder-freeman@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-262
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Moitzi Helga

    EMail:helga.moitzi@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-413
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Moitzi Jasmin

    EMail:jasmin.moitzi@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-201
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Muralt Tina, Mag.

    EMail:tina.muralt@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-261
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Nägele Kerstin

    EMail:kerstin.naegele@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-428
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Ofner Hubert

    EMail:hubert.ofner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-0
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Papst Gertrude, BA

    EMail:gertrude.papst@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-445
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Peer Daniela

    EMail:daniela.peer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-421
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Petzl Aloisia

    EMail:aloisia.petzl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-161
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Petzl Astrid, BA

    EMail:astrid.petzl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-165
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Pichler Helene

    EMail:helene.pichler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-0
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Pickl Eva

    EMail:eva.pickl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-213
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Plöbst Peter, Mag.

    EMail:peter.ploebst@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-210
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Potsch Katharina

    EMail:katharina.potsch@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-427
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Preiß Edith

    EMail:edith.preiss@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-202
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Prevenhueber Waltrud

    EMail:waltrud.prevenhueber@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-401
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-490

Rabensteiner Renate

    EMail:renate.rabensteiner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-141
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Rabitsch Doris

    EMail:doris.rabitsch@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-140
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Rarej Eva

    EMail:eva.rarej@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-169
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Rieberer Karin

    EMail:karin.rieberer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-107
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Ring-Kreditsch Karin

    EMail:karin.ring-kreditsch@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-160
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Schindelbacher Anna

    EMail:anna.schindelbacher@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-425
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Schinnerl Karin

    EMail:karin.schinnerl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-167
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Schlager Astrid

    EMail:astrid.schlager@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-138
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Schnedl Brigitte

    EMail:brigitte.schnedl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-429
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Schnedl Maria

    EMail:maria.schnedl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-415
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Schneider Brigitte

    EMail:brigitte.schneider@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-101
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Schönbacher Claudia

    EMail:claudia.schoenbacher@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-142
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Schurp Barbara

    EMail:barbara.schurp@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-149
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Seibert Petra

    EMail:petra.seibert@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-423
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Sperdin Robert, BA

    EMail:robert.sperdin@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-444
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Stadler Fabio

    EMail:fabio.stadler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-434
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Staubmann Siegfried

    EMail:siegfried.staubmann@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-281
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Steinberger Julia

    EMail:julia.steinberger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-434
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Steinberger Lisbeth

    EMail:lisbeth.steinberger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-139
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Steinkellner Andrea

    EMail:andrea.steinkellner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-103
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Strametz Kathrin

    EMail:kathrin.strametz@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-204
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Stuhlpfarrer Sabine

    EMail:sabine.stuhlpfarrer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-414
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Stummer Dieter

    EMail:dieter.stummer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-253
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Szombath Eva

    EMail:eva.szombath@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-174
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Taferner Heike

    EMail:heike.taferner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-222
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Toblier Helma

    EMail:helma.toblier@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-298
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Tragner Melanie

    EMail:melanie.tragner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-422
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Trofaier Beate

    EMail:beate.trofaier@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-212
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Tschachler Birgit

    EMail:birgit.tschachler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-144
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Urschinger Tina, Mag.

    EMail:tina.urschinger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-131
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Wagner Jasmin

    EMail:jasmin.wagner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-0
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Weber Anna, Dipl.Soz.Wiss.

    EMail:anna.weber@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-446
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Weber Christine

    EMail:christa.weber@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-134
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Werni Christiane, Mag.

    EMail:christiane.werni@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-211
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Wimmer Hannes

    EMail:hannes.wimmer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-430
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Wölfler Ingrid

    EMail:ingrid.woelfler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-252
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Wolfsberger Andrea

    EMail:andrea.wolfsberger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-419
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Wotke Chiara

    EMail:chiara.wotke@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-0
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Zechner Eva-Maria

    EMail:eva-maria.zechner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-104
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550

Ziery Monika

    EMail:monika.ziery@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3572) 83201-135
    Fax:+43 (3572) 83201-550